Je sais unique

Je sais unique pas a que je sais un quart Japanese. La grand père de ma maman était nais dans Japan et mon grandpa était nais dans British Columbia. Conde mon grandpa était jeune la famille possédait un ferme dans British Columbia. Pendant le 2eme guerre mondiale (WWII), dans 1942, mon grandpa est sa famille était envoyé dans un camp d’inhumation par le gouvernement. On leur a donné le choix entre vivre dans Manitoba et Saskatchewan et il a choisi Manitoba.

Mon nom est Japanese cela signifie eternal beauty.

 

I am unique because I am one quarter Japanese. My mom’s grandparents were born in Japan and my grandpa was born in British Columbia. When my grandpa was young, his family owned a farm in British Columbia. During World War II, in 1942, my grandpa and his family were sent to an internment camp by the government. They took away their farm and told them to pick between living in Saskatchewan or Manitoba and they picked Manitoba.

My name is Japanese and means eternal beauty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *