5 THINGS YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT ME

5 thing you should know about me

My birthday is February 1st and I’m 11 now. I have a brother who is 13 and we get along 95% of the time. I have a pink stuffy monkey who goes by the name Lucy. I got her when I was a baby. I love hockey and play defense in the winter and forward in the spring I don’t know which one I like better. I was bit by a dog when I was 6 and had to get stitches. I still love dogs but I don’t have one.

5 chose que vous devriez savoir sur moi

Mon anniversaire est le 1er février et j’ai 11 ans maintenant. J’ai un frère qui a 13 ans et nous nous entendons 95% du temps. J’ai un singe rose bousille qui s’appelle Lucy. Je l’ai eue quand j’étais bébé. J’adore le hockey et jouer en défense en hiver et en avant au printemps, je ne sais pas lequel j’aime le mieux. J’ai été mordu par un chien quand j’avais 6 ans et a dû obtenir des points de suture. J’aime toujours les chiens, mais je n’en ai pas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *